Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rhonda Bykov

Rhonda Bykov

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Bykov
"Had the best experience with Ed Reilly, he was so patient as I knew nothing, I can't thank him enough for all his help"
Profile photo of Edmond Bonnie

Edmond Bonnie

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edmond Bonnie
"Ed's office helped me through the complicated on-line Defensive Driving Course. Couldn't have completed it without them."
Profile photo of Christian Good

Christian Good

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Good
"Christine Vella Was excellent. I switched from progressive and saved over $100 a month. Great service, was very easy to work with. Definitely recommending friends and family."
Profile photo of Brooke Gallo

Brooke Gallo

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Gallo
"Ed Reilly was very helpful! He insured my entire family and is very reliable. He got our rates down drastically which saved my family a great amount of money! Thank you so much for all your help!"
Profile photo of sofia zumbrunn

sofia zumbrunn

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sofia zumbrunn
"Ed reilly was so helpful in helping my family and I with my insurance needs! I recommend him highly if you’re looking for insurance in the area."
Profile photo of Orlando

Orlando

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando
"Whenever I've needed help Ed Reilly and everyone else at the office have been professional and accommodating."
Profile photo of Eddy Reilly

Eddy Reilly

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddy Reilly
"never been to this place in my life, hell, never even stepped foot in america. but boy does this guy have a great name. maybe we're related? or maybe we aren't :( small world. spread love. regards Edward Jameson Reilly x"
Profile photo of D W

D W

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D W
"Christine V is a tremendous help! She is reliable, prompt and a very caring person. You feel like you're talking to a friend and not just an agent!"
Profile photo of Chris Gieck

Chris Gieck

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gieck
"Ed is truly invested in his customers. The personal contact and support he offers is unmatched. I had questions, and he had answers. When he found a discount I wasn't taking advantage of, he gave me all the information about it and I was able to save money. Ed is not just about sales, he really wants to help. I sincerely recommend Ed if you are looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Dianne Fitzpatrick

Dianne Fitzpatrick

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Fitzpatrick
"Christine Vella took the time to understand my current policies and the educated me on bundling for savings….which were impactful!!! There was never “pressure” to make a change, but for sure a “must have” conversation."
Profile photo of Sharaz Mohammed

Sharaz Mohammed

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharaz Mohammed
"Being doing business with this agent for some years prompt service affordable rate very curious and helpful staff state farm all the time."
Profile photo of PatK

PatK

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PatK
"Ed Reilly is very helpful, explains details THROUGHLY, and no detail is too small!!! He has an excellent staff who helped me to switch to State Farm for my insurance needs. Best move I ever made and just wish I had done it sooner."
Profile photo of Igor Pustovoit

Igor Pustovoit

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Igor Pustovoit
"Great rates, friendly staff, overall very pleasant atmosphere. I have a tendency of just walking in without an appointment and there's always someone ready to help. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Devan Fitzpatrick

Devan Fitzpatrick

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devan Fitzpatrick
"Great agency. Christine is SO helpful and easy to work with. 10/10 would recommend to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Orlando Gordon

Orlando Gordon

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Gordon
"Amazing establishment. The staff are amazing, professional and willing To work with you Making you feel like family. Especially Karen, she is amazing."
Profile photo of Rashaad Fareed

Rashaad Fareed

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rashaad Fareed
"Amazing customer service! Kerin is amazing, such a pleasure to deal with, they make you feel like family! Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of RTM “obdewl'l X”

RTM “obdewl'l X”

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RTM “obdewl'l X”
"outstanding service. great rates. warm and knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Sharyn Hruska

Sharyn Hruska

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharyn Hruska
"I've been a customer for a few years. Excellent customer service. I highly recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Monique L.

Monique L.

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique L.
"I've been with this agency for years and they have been excellent across the board. Working with Kerin specifically has been a pleasure! She is extremely pleasant, patient, thorough and knowledgeable. 10/10 experience!"
Profile photo of Kristin McConaghy

Kristin McConaghy

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin McConaghy
"The staff is extremely helpful they are always finding ways to save me money"
Profile photo of Timothy Hom

Timothy Hom

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Hom
"Fast phone calls and fast answers. What more could you ask for when you need to pay a bill?"
Profile photo of Christina Holloway

Christina Holloway

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Holloway
"I’ve had such a great experience with this agency since starting with them in 2021. Christine is my specific agent and is wonderful. She’s super responsive and easy to deal with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of 조용준

조용준

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 조용준
"Just get insurance with him. He is so kind and will find an optimized deal for you."
Profile photo of Xiaogang Li

Xiaogang Li

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xiaogang Li
"Have stayed with StateFarm for a year, and never experienced any difficulties with my insurance! Ed has been extremely caring, helpful and doing all he can to provide best service and experience. Glad to be his customer!"
Profile photo of christine monti

christine monti

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christine monti
"Love love state farm their pricing is very inexpensive customer service is excellent They are always looking for ways to save u money...Elda was so helpful kind and professional and solved my problem immediately....you won't be disappointed.. Try state farm...."