Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ed Reilly

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ed Reilly

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janet

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always go above and beyond for me! Like part of the family too. Straightforward and friendly. Thanks!"

Kris W

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed Reilly is amazing. Ed and his office have been so good to us. I’ve called the office crying about about an accident and he was so supportive and helped me through the situation. I highly recommend!!"

Pramodh Rachuri

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very customer friendly. Answers every doubt on call, SMS and email. Highly recommended"

Keith Aliperto

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine is totally awesome and i really don't know what I'd do if she didn't give me the best quote. Hands down State Farm is the best!!"

Just Trucking

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed Rielley and the State Farm team made bundling and switching carriers effortless and the best part of it all is we are saving a significant amount of money each year now"

Vaisakh Unnithan

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael who helped me set up my insurance is super cool and helpful. Very prompt in his services. Never had any confusion and also offered good savings."

Edward Navarro

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and competitive prices."

ROBERT DE PENA

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is outstanding."

Dimitri Michalakis

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office. Staff is very pleasant and helpful and on the mark with all details of your business. Ed will call you personally and you can reach him at any time. Can’t recommend them enough."

austin clemeno

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elda worked hard to get me a policy I'd be happy with. She provided me with everything I needed so I didn't have to do any extra work. I'm also impossible to get ahold of because I never answer my phone or get back to people. I'm needlessly difficult but Elda stayed patient and got me exactly what I needed. She also kind and trustworthy-which is nice. I recommend."

Chaudhary Harris

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am really happy after switching over. I am not only saving money for basically the same coverage but I also feel better taken care of. Ed really cares about his clients and goes out of his way to support you."

Anchalee Siri

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am happy that I switched to Ed Reily over a year. Best quote, good service and always happy to help. Recommend"

Alexa Trumble

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy I switched to Ed Reilly State Farm Insurance. Great service, friendly, and easy to talk to! Would definitely recommend."

Mike Leahy

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Ed Reilly Agency made switching to State Farm so easy!!! The service and communication is excellent. I highly recommend Ed and his Team."

Jessica Vairo

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ed was very helpful and responsive during the process of switching to State Farm! Great quote and service!"

Frank Monforte Jr

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elda is not only very responsive and professional, she treats everyone with respect. I switched from Allstate and couldn’t be happier with the service. She was able to save me a nice amount of money and keep a high level of coverage. I just insured my camper through her and once again received outstanding customer service and a great rate! I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you Elda!"

Joan Carroll

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ed Reilly was very helpful in helping me switch from Geico to State Farm and I saved a lot of money."

Heidi Hartley

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent, Mike Leahy, is very friendly and professional, and provided a competitive quote and great service. He made sure I got a great rate with excellent coverage - much better than I had with my previous company."

Monique Brown

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ed Reilly is a true gem for giving you the best insurance. He makes sure you get the best rates and discounts. He is super informative and very polite, he's also very efficient and doesn't make auto/home or life insurance hard for you to understand. He explains everything to you so you know what your getting for your money.if you want auto/home or life insurance go to this guy he get you value for your money.👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"

Xiaoqiang Xu

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and considerate. I really enjoy their service! Fantastic company!"

Bridgette Barter

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only did my car insurance get cut in half. The woman Kerin that works here was beyond sweet. Even dealing with my anger looking for paper work, she stayed very sweet and never got upset. So glad I switched!!!!"

Alexis Alfaro

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switch from Progressive and saved with Statefarm auto and renters."

Asdrubal Ruiz

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched over from AllState and saved tons of money. Agent was very helpful and very friendly. Glad I made the switch"

Jackie Morreale

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about Ed and his staff from the first time we requested a quote through the completion of moving all of our policies (auto, homeowners, and umbrella) over to the Ed Reilly Agency. Ed is professional and knowledgeable as well as patient in answering any and all questions me and my husband had. He never rushed us or pressured us into anything and he ended up saving us a lot of money without compromising any of the coverages! Ed also spent a lot of time with us explaining the many different options of life insurance and helped us pick the policy that best suited our specific needs. It was refreshing to speak with such a professional and polite office! We highly recommend the Ed Reilly Agency to anyone looking for a personal and professional experience."

Jason Castaldo

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ed and his staff are great! They always take the time to thoroughly explain everything. I am extremely happy to have my auto, life and now homeowners insurance with his office. Certainly recommend!!"